New York, New Jersey and Connecticut impose 14-day quarantine on travelers from coronavirus hotspot states

Travelers arriving to New York, New Jersey and Connecticut from regions with spiking Covid-19 infections rates will be subject to a 14-day quarantine, Gov. Andrew Cuomo said on Wednesday.

Cuomo had previously said he was considering imposing a quarantine on travelers arriving in the state from places like Florida where coronavirus cases have spiked.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.